Saturday, April 4, 2015

Brunswick Singles Collection - Soul Groups

A few nice soul jams in this release. Nothing out of the ordinary for the season collector but worth picking up for the excellent sound quality. Highlights include "I'm Gonna Stay" and "Until You Came Along" by The Visitors, "I'll Take You Just As You Come" by The Nialations and "Fall In Love" by The Complaments.
5 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment