Sunday, April 30, 2017

The Complete Harvey Records Singles

Highlights on this one include "I Thought", "Been A Long Time" and "My Love" by The Quails and "Will I Do" by Harvey & Ann. Instrumentals by Jr. Walker And The All Stars also make for good listening.
5 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment