Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Beauty In The Sadness

Some very nice ballads included on this new release coming at us out of the Monterrey Bay area of CA. Highlights include "Lonely" by The New Yorkers, "I Couldn't Stand It" by The Invincibles, "Somebody Help Me" by Otis Brown, "Check My Tears" by The Trends and "I Love You So Much" by Sugar Pie Sesanto. Sound quality varies.
8 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment