Thursday, August 31, 2017

Black Ivory

Latest release featuring this sweet soul group. Highlights include "Don't Turn Around", "Baby, Won't You Change Your Mind", "Will We Ever Come Together" and others that have become pretty standard within the west coast lowrider communities. Very good sound quality. If you do not own any Black Ivory music then this is the one to buy.
5 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment