Monday, December 25, 2017

The Golden Era Of Doo Wops: Atlas Records

"Just To Be In Love" by The Four Haven Knights and "Let's Talk It Over" by The Fi-Tones are the highlights on this release. Early to mid 50's sounds that likely will not appeal much to the lowrider crowd.
3 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment