Thursday, May 31, 2018

De-Liteful And Soulful Mellow Mover

Mellow treasures in the release include "Please Baby Please" by The New Cymbals, "If I Should Ever" by Richmond International, "Another Man's Woman" by The Electras, "What Is Living" by The Exceptionals, "I've Been Trying" by Reggie Saddler Revue and "It's Gotta Be Love" by The Trumains. Solid sound quality. A recommended addition to your soul music collection.
6 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment