Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Brunswick / Dakar Soul Stream Vol. 3

Standouts here include "You Have No Time To Lose" by The Four Pennies, "Can't Stop Loving You" by Otis Leavill,  "It's All Over Between Us" by Lee Charles, "She Put A Hurting On Me" by Soul Brothers and "The Thrill Will Still Be New" by Billy Jackson. 
5 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment