Sunday, September 9, 2012

Detroit Spinners

Mainly uptempo early material by the Detroit Spinners with three decent ballads mixed in. "That's What Girls Are Made For", "In My Diary" and "Tomorrow May Never Come" are the highlights on this disc. Recommended if you are a big fan of the Motown sound.
4 out of 10.

No comments:

Post a Comment