Wednesday, December 28, 2016

King's Serious Soul

The first volume delivers "I Don't Want To Leave You Darling" by Jeb Stuart, "All I Want Is You" by Lori And Lance, "Lonely Man" by Eugene Evans and "We'll Cry Together" by Marie "Queenie" Lyons. Volume 2 contains "Precious Minutes (I Can Really Call Mine) by Elaine Armstrong, "My Baby Is Back" by James Duncan and "I'm A Fool In Love" by LH And The Memphis Sounds. You would really have to like deep soul to truly appreciate this collection.
5 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment