Thursday, December 1, 2016

Helene Smith

Only full length release on this superb female artist from Florida. Unfortunately this release was pulled back very shortly after release. You can spot occasionally but not at a reasonable asking price. Highlights include "I'm Controlled By Your Love", "A Woman Will Do Wrong" and "Willing And Able".
5 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment