Thursday, December 29, 2016

Lost Soul Treasures

A fine collection of now classic soul numbers. Highlights include "Don't Be Afraid" by Frankie Karl & The Dreams, "Until You Came Along" by The Visitors, "You've Been Untrue" by The Delfonics, "No Time For You" by The Commands, "Sad Girl", "Forgive Then Forget" and "You're On My Mind" by Jay Wiggins and a good handful of others.
6 out of 10

No comments:

Post a Comment